Personal tools

You are here: Home / RSVP / RSVP Advisosry Council / RSVP Advisory Council Members

RSVP Advisory Council Members

Thanks to the current Advisory members for their support of the RSVP Program! Click here to find out who they are.

RSVP Advisory Council

Sue Boehm

Theresa Fullhart

Norma Hall

Mary Ann Humpal

Pat Joiner

Mary Koopman 

Dave Pahlas

Betty Ransom

Julie Rotach

Marlene Sorenson

Linda Thompson




The Advisory Council meets quarterly at the Decorah Public Library

    For more information, contact Kathy at 563-382-3717 or 1-877-806-0623